Chatham Middle School

Amy Potter, Principal

DIRECTORY

Dial Middle School main # 392-1560, then dial ext.
Name Position Ext. Email
Amos, Irmentrud M/S Grade 6 2028 amosir@chatham.k12.ny.us
Avens, Cheryl M/S Food Service 2082  
Baccaro, Nick M/S Head Custodian 2032 baccaron@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baeckmann, Marie M/S T. Assistant 2121 baeckmannm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baldauf, Karin M/S Grade 6 2031 baldaufk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Barone, Carolyn M/S Math - Grade 7 2039 baronec@chatham.k12.ny.us
Blair, Anita M/S T. Aide 2044 blairan@chatham.k12.ny.us
Boykin, Richard CMS Spec. Ed. Gr. 7 2037 boykinr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brantley, John MS/HS PE/ Athletic Director 2036 Brantleyj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Connelly, Mark M/S Dean of Students 2001 connellym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Cowherd, Tyler M/S Technology 2021 cowherdt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Debye-Saxinger, Michele M/S English – Gr. 7 2040 debye-saxingerm@chatham.k12.ny.us
DeJoy, Megan M/S Science 2038 perrym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Doyle, Nancy M/S ISS T. Assistant 2012 doylen@chatham.k12.ny.us
Eiser, Bradley M/S Band 2073 eiserb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fahey, Christine MS Library/Enrichment 2019 faheyc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fiero, Barbara M/S Senior Food Service 2082 fierob@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fisher, Lynn M/S Phys. Ed. 2042 fisherl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fuller, Tracey M/S Math - Gr. 7/8 2030 fullert@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fuss, Barbara M/S T. Assistant 2047 fussb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hagborg, Winston School Psychologist 2011 hagborgw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Harrigan, Judith HS/MS Art 1033 harriganj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hayes, Maria HS/MS Family & Consumer Sci. 2043 hayesm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Herron, Cynthia M/S Dean of Students 2001 herronc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hetterich, Cecilia M/S English – Gr. 8 2048 hetterichc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoffman, Jacqueline M/S Guidance 2005 hoffmanj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hoffman, Judson MED/MS Band 2073 hoffmanju@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hogan, Melanie M/S TA 2001 hoganm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kahn, Jason M/S Science – Gr. 8 2046 kahnj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Keller, Roberta M/S Math AIS 2045 kellerr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kraham, Brooke M/S T. Aide 2029 krahamb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kramer, Laurie Speech Therapist   kramerl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ladd, Kathelyn (Kachie) M/S Grade 6 2033 laddk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lanphear, Patricia M/S T. Assistant 2120 lanphearp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Laudenschlager, Jeffrey M/S LT Sub Social Studies 2049 laudenschlagerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lombardi, Keara MS/HS Health 2051 lombardik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Luttinger, Farrell "Jake" HS/MS French/Spanish 2051 luttingerf@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mackowski, Kristine M/S Grade 6 Co-teacher 2027 mackowskik@chatham.k12.ny.us
Matthews, Judith Dist. Teacher Leader Coach 2075 matthewsj@chatham.k12.ny.us
McShane, Samantha M/S Vocal Music 2034 mcshanes@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mead, Timothy M/S Custodian 2032  
Metrando, Jennifer M/S T. Assistant 2022 metrandoj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miller, Courtney HS/MS Orchestra 2026 millerc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Miller, Darlene M/S Grade 6 2029 millerd@chatham.k12.ny.us
O'Connell, Lynne M/S T. Assistant 2027 o'connelll@chatham.k12.ny.us  
O'Keefe, Aimee M/S Social Worker 2007 okeefea@chatham.k12.ny.us
O'Neill, Ann M/S Reception/Attendance TA 2068 jacksonan@chatham.k12.ny.us
Patton, Kathleen M/S Custodian 2032  
Potter, Amy M/S Principal 2002 pottera@chatham.k12.ny.us
Powell, Jennifer M/S Spanish 2050 powellj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pulver, Ashley M/S T. Aide   pulvera@chatham.k12.ny.us
Richard, William M/S Social Studies - Grade 7 2041 richardw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Schlegel, Patricia M/S Guidance Secretary 2005 schlegelp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Simmons, Darcy M/S Nurse 2010 simmonsd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Smith, Jessica M/S Special Ed L/T Sub 2027 smithj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Smith, Patricia MS Reading 2057 smithp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Souza, Karen HS/MS Psychologist 2011 souzak@chatham.k12.ny.us
Taylor, Edwin M/S Custodian 2032  
Thorsen, Margaret M/S Sp. Ed. Gr. 6-8 2044 thorsenm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, Lisa M/S Speech 2018  
Turck, Andrea HS/MS/MED ENL 1044 turcka@chatham.k12.ny.us
Verenazi, Pamela M/S Secretary I 2002 verenazip@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wallace, Susan M/S T. Assistant 2057 wallaces@chatham.k12.ny.us
West, Mary M/S Spec. Ed. – Gr. 8 2047 westma@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wills, Lori M/S T. Aide 2019 willsl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Woodard, Elizabeth Speech Therapist   woodarde@chatham.k12.ny.us
       

INSIDE CHATHAM MS

QUICK LINKS