Mary E. Dardess ES

Kristen Reno, Principal

DIRECTORY

Dial MED main # 392-2255, then dial ext.
Name Position Ext. Email
Alliger, Jessica MED Pre-kindergarten 3059 alligerj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ashley, Derrick MED Cleaner 3005  
Baldwin, Leigh MED Senior Food Service Helper 3202  
Barth, Nancy MED Art 3051 barthn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Baskiewicz, Sara MED Kindergarten 3016 Baskiewiczs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Botsford, Kevin MED Language Concepts K-2 3024 botsfordk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Bradley, Trisha MED Counselor 3015 bradleyt@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brooks, Rebecca MED T. Assistant 3016 brooksr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Brownell, Abigail MED Vocal Music 3046 brownella@chatham.k12.ny.us
Burns, Michael MED Assistant Principal 3036 burnsm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Chiappinelli, Christine MED Grade K-2 AST 3025 Chiappinellic@chatham.k12.ny.us
Colwell, Linda MED Physical Education 3007 colwelll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Crosby, Anita MED T. Assistant 3022 crosbya@chatham.k12.ny.us
Engel, Carrie MED Language Concepts 1-3 3022 engelc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ewers, Janet MED Grade 2 3021 ewersj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fabiano, Mary-Noelle MED Nurse 3004 fabianoma@chatham.k12.ny.us
Farrell, Margaret MED Permanent Daily Sub   farrellm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Faulkner, Donald MED Custodian 3005  
Feller, Heather MED 4th Grade 3048 fellerh@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fink, Donna Physical Therapy 3037 finkd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Fleck, Kalyn MED Grade 3 Co-Teacher (Special Ed.) 3025 fleckk@chatham.k12.ny.us
French, Denise MED T. Aide 3053 frenchd@chatham.k12.ny.us
Gauthier, Cheryl MED T. Assistant 3050 gauthierc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Goodwin, Patricia MED T. Assistant 3044 goodwinp@chatham.k12.ny.us
Grill, Laura MED Grade 5 3038 grilll@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hanson, Natalie MED T. Assistant 3059 hansonn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Headstart Katie Clark 3055  
Hoffman, Judson MED Band 3045 hoffmanju@chatham.k12.ny.us
Hogencamp, Maria MED Grade 5 3042 hogencampm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Horton, Erica MED T. Assistant 3018 hortone@chatham.k12.ny.us
Jackson, Laurie MED T. Assistant 3019 jacksonl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kaninenberg, Corey MS/MED Cleaner 3005  
Kole, Jeffery MED Grade 5 Long-Term Sub 3050 kolej@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kral, Lauren MED Kindergarten 3019 krall@chatham.k12.ny.us
Kramer, Laurie Speech Therapist   kramerl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lackmann, Sarah MED Food Service Helper 3202  
Layton, Kimberly MED Secretary 3001 laytonk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lillie, Patricia MED T. Assistant 3024 lilliep@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lineberry, Stephanie MED Grade 4 3044 lineberrys@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lossow, Anita MED T. Assistant 3021 lossowa@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lutz, Susan MED T. Assistant 3022 lutzs@chatham.k12.ny.us
Lynch, J. Kate MED Grade 3 3023 lynchk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mabb, Katharine MED Grade 4 Short-term Sub   mabbk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Madsen, Kelli MED Teaching Assistant 3039 madsenk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Madsen, Wendy MED T. Assistant 3017 madsenw@chatham.k12.ny.us
Maraglio, Suzanne MED Language Concepts 3-5 3039 Maraglios@chatham.k12.ny.us
Martino, Deborah MED T. Assistant 3039 martinod@chatham.k12.ny.us
Milano, Rebecca MED Grade 1 3026 Milanor@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mistretta, Brooke MED Language Concepts 3-5   mistrettab@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morgan, Renee MED Counselor 3032 morganr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morrison, Janet MED Orchestra 3045 morrisonj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Morse, Micaela MED Aide 3050 morsem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Mulica, Jacqueline MED Grade 3 3033 mulicaj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, Barbara Food Service Supervisor 3200 murrayb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Murray, Sara MED Grade 5 3049 murrays@chatham.k12.ny.us
Myers, Peggy MED Food Service 3202  
Myers, Sandra MED Grade 3 3031 myerss@chatham.k12.ny.us
OT/PT OT/PT 3037  
Paladino, Melissa MED T. Aide 3024 paladinom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Paratore, Melissa MED K-5 AIS Reading 3028 paratorem@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pracher, Lucy MED T. Assistant 3024 pracherl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pravel, Sabrina MED Grade 1 3027 pravels@chatham.k12.ny.us
Pritchett, Kelli MED T. Assistant 3006 pritchettk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ranita, Laurie MED Kindergarten 3017 ranital@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reichardt, Connie MED Grade 2 3034 reichardtc@chatham.k12.ny.us
Reno, Kristen Elementary Principal 3001 renok@chatham.k12.ny.us
Riddick, Erika MED Kindergarten 3030 riddicke@chatham.k12.ny.us
Ristau, Lindsay MED Grade K-5 AIS Reading 3047 ristaul@chatham.k12.ny.us
Robichaud, Brenda MED Grade 2 3035 robichaudb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Roemer, Paul MED Cleaner 3005  
Roloson, John MED Phys. Ed. 3008 rolosonj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Rossi, Theresa MED Grade 3 3029 rossit@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sacco, Mary MED T. Assistant 3025 saccom@chatham.k12.ny.us
Saxton, Megan MED School Psychologist 3014 saxtonm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Schneider, Barbara MED T. Assistant 3025 schneiderb@chatham.k12.ny.us
Selby, Jeff MED Library 3006 selbyj@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sinclair, Anna MED AIS Math Long-Term Sub 3058 sinclaira@chatham.k12.ny.us
Sorros, Karen MED T. Assistant 3035 sorrosk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Stead, Michael MED Grade 4 3043 steadm@chatham.k12.ny.us
Tamchin, Olga HS/MS/MED ENL 3020 tamchino@chatham.k12.ny.us
Toomey, Lisa Dist. Speech 3010 toomeyl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Torrey, Matthew MED Head Custodian 3005 torreym@chatham.k12.ny.us
Turck, Andrea HS/MS/MED ENL 1044 turcka@chatham.k12.ny.us
VanAlstyne, Elaine MED T. Aide 3009 vanalstynee@chatham.k12.ny.us
Vanzo, Victoria MED Special Education Gr. 4 3041 vanzov@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wagner, Kristy MED Kindergarten 3018 wagnerk@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wenk, Lisa MED T. Assistant 3026 wenkl@chatham.k12.ny.us
Woodard, Elizabeth Speech Therapist   woodarde@chatham.k12.ny.us
Wrigley, Nikki MED Grade 5 AST 3040 wrigleyn@chatham.k12.ny.us
Zapp, Meredith MED AIS Reading - K-5 3056 Zappm@chatham.k12.ny.us

INSIDE MED

QUICK LINKS