Chatham Central School District Lik to Staff Resources area

Dr. Cheryl Nuciforo, Superintendent

Chatham Athletics

2016-17 Winter Coaches Directory

 


Boys Varsity Basketball – Coach John Thorsen – thorsenj@chatham.k12.ny.us

 

JV Boys Basketball – Coach Raul DeLeon - rdeleon36@gmail.com


Boys Modified Basketball - Coach Jeff Laudenschlager – laudenschlagerj@chatham.k12.ny.us


Varsity Girls Basketball – Coach John Roloson - rolosonj@chatham.k12.ny.us


Girls JV Basketball - Coach Brian Collins – collins0519@aol.com


Girls Modified Basketball - Coach Brooke Kraham – bkraham22@gmail.com


Cheerleading – Coach Carol Williams – williamsca@chatham.k12.ny.us


Boys/Girls Indoor Track - Coach Rich Sitzer - coachsitzer@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach Katherine Curtis – sagerk@chatham.k12.ny.us


Varsity Volleyball - Coach Anthony Gerace – agerace3@gmail.com


Bowling – Coach Mike Kullman – kullmanM@chatham.k12.ny.us


 

 

INSIDE CHATHAM CSD

QUICK LINKS